Scientific committee

  • Prof. Sameh Abdel Gawad

    Faculty of Engineering – Cairo University
  • Prof. Ismail Abd El Galil

    Desert Research Center
  • Prof. Amr Abdel Kader

    British University in Egypt
  • Prof. Mohamed Abbas Mabrouk

    Desert Research Center
  • Prof. Ahmed Moawad

    Holding Company for Water and Waste water
  • Prof. Hani sewilm

    Aachen University, Germany.
  • Dr. Ahmed Zobaa

    The Institute of Energy Futures at Brunel University London, UK
  • Dr. Mohamed Dawoud

    Water Resources Advisor at Environment Agency – Abu Dhabi
  • Dr. yehya Elsaie

    Consulting Engineering Co.

Organized by